



Los Angeles County Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk

List of Write-In Candidates

IMPORTANT NOTICE

Listed below are the qualified Write-In Candidates for the March 17, 2015 Senate District 21 Special Primary Election. This list should be placed on your official table so that any member of the public may have the opportunity to see it.

The Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk will tabulate the write-in votes during the Official Canvass. Write-in votes will be counted only for the candidates on this list.

On election night, please follow the instructions shown on pages 44, 64 and 67 of your Election Guide and Checklist regarding the handling of write-in votes.

PLEASE <u>DO NOT</u> SEPARATE THE BALLOT CARD FROM THE WRITE-IN BALLOT STUB IF A NAME OR WORDING THAT APPEARS TO BE A NAME HAS BEEN WRITTEN ON IT.

Thank you for your continued cooperation.

DEAN C. LOGAN Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk

FINAL LIST OF QUALIFIED WRITE-IN CANDIDATES SENATE DISTRICT 21 SPECIAL PRIMARY ELECTION MARCH 17, 2015

STATE SENATOR, 21ST DISTRICT			
PARTY PREFERENCE: DEMOCRATIC			
JOSHUA CONAWAY	STEVE HILL		RICHARD E. MACIAS
PARTY PREFERENCE: REPUBLICAN			
JERRY J. LAWS			
PARTY PREFERENCE: NO PARTY PREFERENCE			
JOSHUA C. CHANDLER		JASON ZINK	

J:Win30:Write-InImptnot.March.2015