



Los Angeles County Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk

DEAN C. LOGAN Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk

List of Write-In Candidates

IMPORTANT NOTICE

Listed below are the qualified Write-In Candidates for the June 5, 2018 Statewide Direct Primary Election. This list should be placed on your official table so that any member of the public may have the opportunity to see it.

The Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk will tabulate the write-in votes in conjunction with the Official Canvass. Write-in votes will be counted only for the candidates on this list.

On election night, please follow the instructions shown on pages 50, 70, and 73 of your Election Guide and Checklist regarding the handling of write-in votes.

PLEASE <u>DO NOT</u> SEPARATE THE BALLOT CARD FROM THE WRITE-IN BALLOT STUB IF A NAME OR WORDING THAT APPEARS TO BE A NAME HAS BEEN WRITTEN ON IT.

Thank you for your continued cooperation.

DEAN C. LOGAN Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk

FINAL LIST OF QUALIFIED WRITE-IN CANDIDATES STATEWIDE DIRECT PRIMARY ELECTION JUNE 5, 2018

UNITED STATES SENATOR		
Party Preference: Democratic	Party Preference: Green	Party Preference: No Party Preference
SEELAM PRABHAKAR REDDY	MICHAEL V. ZIESING	URSULA M. SCHILLING

(Continued on next page)

J:ElectionFiles2018.Write-InImptnot.June.2018

FINAL LIST OF QUALIFIED WRITE-IN CANDIDATES (Continued) STATEWIDE DIRECT PRIMARY ELECTION JUNE 5, 2018

GOVERNOR		
Party Preference: Republican	Party Preference: Green	Party Preference: No Party Preference
K. PEARCE	VERONIKA FIMBRES	ARMANDO M. ARREOLA ARMAN SOLTANI PETER CRAWFORD VALENTINO

	ITCN	ANT	COV		
LIEU	JTEN	ANI	GUV	ERN	IUR
					

Party Preference: No Party Preference

MARJAN S. FARIBA

SUPERINTENDENT OF PUBLIC INSTRUCTION	
Party Preference: Nonpartisan	
DOUGLAS I. VIGIL THOMAS L. WILLIAMS	

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE		
District 32		
Party Preference: Democratic	Party Preference: Republican	
RICARDO DE LA FUENTE	JOSHUA M. SCOTT	

MEMBER OF THE STATE ASSEMBLY		
District 51	District 64	
Party Preference: Libertarian	Party Preference: Republican	
CHRISTOPHER STARE	THERESA SANFORD	

SENATE DISTRICT 29 SPECIAL RECALL ELECTION

NO WRITE-IN CANDIDATES

SENATE DISTRICT 32 SPECIAL PRIMARY ELECTION

NO WRITE-IN CANDIDATES

J:ElectionFiles2018.Write-InImptnot.June.2018