



Los Angeles County Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk

DEAN C. LOGAN Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk

List of Write-In Candidates

IMPORTANT NOTICE

Listed below are the qualified Write-In Candidates for the March 3, 2020 Presidential Primary Election. This list should be visibly placed in the Vote Center so that any member of the public may have the opportunity to see it.

The Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk will tabulate the write-in votes in conjunction with the Official Canvass. Write-in votes will be counted only for the candidates on this list.

During election voting period, please follow the instructions shown on pages 30-33 of your Ballot Marking Device (BMD) Guide regarding voting for Write-In Candidates.

Thank you for your continued cooperation.

DEAN C. LOGAN
Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk

FINAL LIST OF QUALIFIED WRITE-IN CANDIDATES PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARY ELECTION MARCH 3, 2020

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES			
Democratic	Republican		
NAKIA L. ANTHONY	DENIS C. GRASSKA		
DAPHNE DENISE BRADFORD	ROBERT LEE MANNING JR.		
WILLIE FELIX CARTER			
MICHAEL DENAME			
JEFFREY H. DROBMAN			
ROBERT JORDAN			
HEATHER MARIE STAGG			

J:2020EF.Write-InImptnot.March2020

(Continued on next page)

FINAL LIST OF QUALIFIED WRITE-IN CANDIDATES (Continued) PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARY ELECTION MARCH 3, 2020

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES			
Green	Libertarian		
KENT MESPLAY	SORINNE ARDELEANU		
	NICHOLAS D'ARTAGNAN DUMAS		
	GEBY EVA ESPÍNOSA		
	JAMES ORLANDO OGLE		

STATE SENATOR			
25th District			
Party Preference: Republican Party Preference: Libertarian			
KATHLEEN HAZELTON	EVAN WECKSELL		
33rd District			
Party Preference: Democratic			
ELIZABETH C. CASTILLO			

MEMBER OF THE STATE ASSEMBLY			
45th District			
Party Preference: Democratic Party Preference: Republican			
DENISE FELDMAN	JEFFI GIRGENTI		
52nd District			
Party Preference: Democratic			
JESUS GONZALES			

CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 25 SPECIAL PRIMARY ELECTION (Unexpired term ending January 3, 2021)	
NO WRITE-IN CANDIDATES	

(Continued on next page)

J:2020EF.Write-InImptnot.March2020

FINAL LIST OF QUALIFIED WRITE-IN CANDIDATES (Continued) PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARY ELECTION MARCH 3, 2020

COMPTON UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT	
Governing Board Member	
Trustee Area C	
LATOYA D. PARSEE	

CITY OF BEVERLY HILLS	
Member of the City Council	
AIMEE J. ZELTZER	

CITY OF HUNTINGTON PARK	
Member of the City Council	
CAROLINA GARCIA	
JAIME LOGRONO	

CITY OF LA VERNE	
Member of the City Council	
MARIO ESQUEDA	

(Continued on next page)

J:2020EF.Write-InImptnot.March2020

FINAL LIST OF QUALIFIED WRITE-IN CANDIDATES (Continued) PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARY ELECTION MARCH 3, 2020

CITY OF LOS ANGELES			
Member of the City Council			
District No. 2	District No. 4		District No. 8
STACEY SLICHTA	ERIC CHRISTIE SUSAN COLLINS		TARA PERRY INGRID RIVERA-GUZMAN DENISE WOODS
District No. 10	District No. 12		District No. 14
G. JUAN JOHNSON ALTHEA SHAW	ASAAD ALNAJJAR		MARIA JANOSSY
Member of the Board of Education			
District No. 1	District No. 3		District No. 3
MICHAEL BATIE JOHN "TWOBELTZ" BRASFIE	JOHN SANDY CAMPBELL		SANDY CAMPBELL

J:2020EF.Write-InImptnot.March2020