



## LOS ANGELES COUNTY REGISTRAR-RECORDER/COUNTY CLERK

## Revised List of Write-In Candidates

## **IMPORTANT NOTICE**

Listed below are the qualified Write-In Candidates for the June 7, 2022 Statewide Direct Primary Election. This list should be visibly placed in the Vote Center so that any member of the public may have the opportunity to see it.

The Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk will tabulate the write-in votes in conjunction with the Official Canvass. Write-in votes will be counted only for the candidates on this list.

During election voting period, please follow the instructions shown on pages 23-25 of your Ballot Marking Device (BMD) Guide regarding voting for Write-In Candidates.

Thank you for your continued cooperation.

DEAN C. LOGAN Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk

## FINAL LIST OF QUALIFIED WRITE-IN CANDIDATES STATEWIDE DIRECT PRIMARY ELECTION JUNE 7, 2022

UNITED STATES SENATOR		
Party Preference: No Party Preference	Party Preference: Republican	
IRENE RATLIFF MARC ALEXANDER ROTH MARK A. RUZON	LIJUN (LILY) ZHOU	

UNITED STATES SENATOR (U/T 1/3/2023)	
Party Preference: No Party Preference Party Preference: Peace and Freedom	
IRENE RATLIFF	JOHN THOMPSON PARKER

(Continued next page)

J:2022EF.Write-InImptnot.June2022

GOVERNOR		
Party Preference: American Independent	Party Preference: Republican	
JEFF SCOTT	GURINDER BHANGOO	

LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR
Party Preference: No Party Preference
JAMES ORLANDO OGLE

SECRETARY OF STATE
Party Preference: No Party Preference
DESMOND A. SILVEIRA

MEMBER OF STATE BOARD OF EQUALIZATION
District 3
Party Preference: Republican
G. RICK MARSHALL

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	
District 31	District 45
Party Preference: No Party Preference	Party Preference: No Party Preference
ERSKINE L. LEVI	HILAIRE FUJI SHIOURA

STATE SENA	TOR
District 24	District 26
Party Preference: Republican	Party Preference: Republican
EDWIN P. DUTERTE KRISTINA IRWIN	CLAUDIA AGRAZ

(Continued next page)

MEMBER OF THE STATE ASSEMBLY			
District 41	District 43		District 48
Party Preference: Republican	Party Preference: Republican		Party Preference: Republican
MICHAEL MCMAHON	SIAKA MASSAQUOI		RYAN MAYE
District 54		District 65	
Party Preference: Republican		Party Preference: Republican	
ELAINE ALANIZ		LYDIA GUTIERREZ	

CITY OF LOS ANGELES			
Mayor			
RAUL AGUIAR WILLIAM "RODRIGUEZ" MORRISON MICHEAL ESTRADA DOUGLAS PAUL NICHOLS JESSE NATHANIEL FORTE MESSIAH TRUTH G. JUAN JOHNSON		LAS PAUL NICHOLS	
Member of the City Council			
District No. 1	District No. 9		District No. 9
ELAINE ALANIZ	ADRIANA CABRERA		MIGUEL LEMUS
Member Board of Education			
District No. 2			
MIHO MURAI			

CITY OF LONG BEACH
Mayor
MELANIE BECERRIL

CITY OF PASADENA
Member of the City Council
District 5
ROHAN MISRA

J:2022EF.Write-InImptnot.June2022