

DEAN C. LOGAN Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk

# List of Write-In Candidates

## **IMPORTANT NOTICE**

Listed below are the qualified Write-In Candidates for the June 5, 2012 Presidential Primary Election. This list should be placed on your official table so that any member of the public may have the opportunity to see it.

The Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk will tabulate the write-in votes in conjunction with the Official Canvass. Write-in votes will be counted only for the candidates on this list.

On election night, please follow the instructions shown on pages 70, 73 and 74 of your Election Guide and Checklist regarding the handling of write-in votes.

#### PLEASE DO NOT SEPARATE THE BALLOT CARD FROM THE WRITE-IN BALLOT STUB IF A NAME OR WORDING THAT APPEARS TO BE A NAME HAS BEEN WRITTEN ON IT.

Thank you for your continued cooperation.

DEAN C. LOGAN Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk

#### FINAL LIST OF QUALIFIED WRITE-IN CANDIDATES PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARY ELECTION JUNE 5, 2012

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES				
Democratic	Republican			
MICHAEL W.R. MEYER, JR. LUIS ALBERTO RAMOS, JR. DARCY RICHARDSON	DONALD JAMES GONZALES JEREMY HANNON SHELDON YEU HOWARD			

(Continued on next page)

#### FINAL LIST OF QUALIFIED WRITE-IN CANDIDATES (Continued) PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARY ELECTION JUNE 5, 2012

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES				
American Independent	Peace & Freedom			
ANDREW ABE DIAZ	RONALD CLINTON FORBES			
<b>RAYMOND DELMOND SMITH</b>	LEON LEO RAY			
	SHELLEY UPCHURCH			

UNITED STATES SENATOR

Party Preference: Republican

### LINDA R. PRICE

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE, 37th District				
Party Preference: Libertarian	Party Preference: Republican		Party Preference: Peace & Freedom	
SEAN P. MC GARY	MORGAN OSBORNE		ADAM SHBEITA	
STATE SENATOR, 33rd District		MEMBER OF THE STATE ASSEMBLY, 39th District		
Party Preference: Peace & Freedom		Party Preference: Democratic		
LEE H CHAUSER		k	KEVIN I SUSCAVAGE	

MEMBER, CENTRAL COMMITTEE		
62nd District – Peace & Freedom		
LYNN M. LOMIBAO		
EMIDIO M. SOLTYSIK		

MEMBER, COUNTY CENTRAL COMMITTEE			
44th District – Republican	53rd District – Republican		
CHRISTOPHER ROBERT RIGALI	BURTON HURWITZ		
	BRYAN TURNER		

J:Win30:Write-InImptnot.June.2012